My Day-June 6

6 Jun

Today was the second day of finals. I had APUSH first, and since we already took our final a long time ago, we did more presentations. Then I had my trig final which was a multiple choice test (this is the first multiple choice test we ever took in Hirakawa’s). And it was a little sad since that was our last class having Hirakawa as a teacher.

Then after that I went home and ate. Later my mom and I went to Macy’s, Marshalls, and Safeway. Now I’m on the computer. I redeemed Disney Movie Rewards points for my John Carter Blu-ray. I got double points, a ploy Disney’s doing because the movie was such a flop (but I liked it).  I’m also watching the Giants game. Go Giants!

Overall, my day was mainly boring and nothing special.

That’s it for now. Blog later.

Love,

Jessica

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 762 other followers

